We Support The Stars and They Support The AOF

For well over a decade, the Action On Film Festival has been a staple on the International Film Festival Circuit. And in that time we have had the chance to celebrate, honor and give love to some of the biggest performers out in the entertainment universe.

In this process our filmmakers and producers have been able to meet, discuss film, processes and even work with these people of such amazing talent.

As we move into the next phase of the expansion of the Action On Film Festival and Writers Celebration with a new home in Las Vegas; we will continue to bring quality talent to our audiences and to the filmmakers, producers, writers and fans of these incredible actors and performers.

Below are the photos of many of the wonderful people we have been able to recognize and honor over the last twelve years. Some of most prestigious award winners include Talia Shire (Rocky 1-4) The GodFather, Robert Loggia (Big, Independence Day), David Carradine (Kung Fu, Death Race), Ron Perlman (Hellboy, Pacific Rim), Deborah Kara Unger (The Game, Hurricane, Whispers In The Dark(, Eric Bana (Troy, The Hulk), Harry Lennix (The BlackList, The Matrix, Ray), Steven Bauer (Ray Donovan, Thief of Hearts), John Savage (Carnivale, Red Canvas, The Deer Hunter), Maria Conchita Alonso (Grammy Award Winner, The Running Man), Tom Sizemore (Saving Private Ryan), Mark Ruffalo (The Avengers), Michael Jai White (Batman Begins).

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
Gifted Logo.png

If you'd like to support the festival, please support our charity Gifted.  It  has for well over a decade - assisted young talented people in reaching their goals and dreams in life.

Follow Us

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle

Subscribe to our AOF Newsletter and AOF Megafest Magazine Here:

3540 W. Sahara Ave.

Unit #283

Las Vegas NV. 89102

 Phone : 844.744.1844



© 2005 - 20/21  All Rights Reserved